Hello!

It’s been too long since I have posted a blog on this site, but my summer in Wooster, OH has been amazing! I hope you have been following my adventures with Certified Angus Beef on their GoRare blog and my Facebook page!

I’ve been able to experience so many opportunities including much travel. This weekend, however, I was in Wooster and was able to practice a bit with my camera, and I want to share the results with you!

My friend Heather was kind enough to let me practice photographing her, and we had a FUN day! She got to practice her “people photo” skills too, and it made for an awesome day! You can see some of the examples on my Facebook page, but here are a couple for you to enjoy!

Heather’s red hair works with the background perfectly!

It only took an act of Congress to take shots on an empty working road!

Loved using these dead roses as a prop!

Find these and more (including the photos Heather took of me) on my Facebook page in the album labeled M & H photo adventure.

Until next time!
~Mal the Beef Gal

